MANAGEMENT TEAM

Becky Shisler
President
b.shisler@homesleepcare.com

Jessie Lofgren
Sales & Marketing
j.lofgren@homesleepcare.com

Monika Ogrodowczyk
Waterloo Office Manager
m.ogrodowczyk@homesleepcare.com

Krista Collins-Smith 
New Business Development
k.collins@homesleepcare.com

Denise Mavor Associates Degree in Accounting
Chief Financial Officer
d.mavor@homesleepcare.com

BRANTFORD TEAM

Tanya Walker RRT
Registered Respiratory Therapist
t.walker@homesleepcare.com

Emily Collins
CPAP Sales & Support
e.collins@homesleepcare.com

Shelby Hanuska
CPAP Sales & Support
s.hanuska@homesleepcare.com

Veronica De Alday
CPAP Sales & Support
v.dealday@homesleepcare.com

PARIS TEAM

Tracy Holman
CPAP & Clinical Support
t.holman@homesleepcare.com

Carey McGinnis
CPAP & Clinical Support
c.mcginnis@homesleepcare.com

Josie Postma
CPAP & Clinical Support
j.postma@homesleepcare.com

OWEN SOUND

Andie Scarrow
CPAP and Clinical Support
a.scarrow@homesleepcare.com

WATERLOO TEAM

Monika Ogrodowczyk
Waterloo Office Manager
m.ogrodowczyk@homesleepcare.com

Julienne Enache
Registered Practical Nurse
j.enache@homesleepcare.com

Nicole Conrad
CPAP and Clinical Support
n.conrad@homesleepcare.com

Iris Berkovski
CPAP Sales and Support
i.berkovski@homesleepcare.com

Lauren Sawchuk
CPAP Sales and Support
l.sawchuk@homesleepcare.com

Patti Schaefer
CPAP Sales and Support
p.schaefer@homesleepcare.com

WOODSTOCK TEAM

Lindsay Tamburri
CPAP and Clinical Support
l.tamburri@homesleepcare.com

Tanya Walker RRT
Registered Respiratory Therapist
t.walker@homesleepcare.com